It’s a Girl!

April 19, 2008 at 9:54 am (baby girl, pregnancy, pregnant)

Or at least that’s what the Ultrasound Dr says:)  She seems to be very, very, very active already … there definitely isn’t a surprise baby hiding behind her that’s for sure!!  And once I start feeling her move more, I don’t think I’ll ever get any sleep!!!  But she’s right on track & seems to be very healthy with a strong heart beat!!  One extra bonus is that she was measuring a full 10 days early & while I’m not getting my hopes up, it would definitely be a plus considering our weather in August/September!!

She already has a few outfits to hang in her closet courtesy of her “Nana”.

Plus a little something for me … pink tulips with some money tied to each stem!!! (too bad WordPress is acting up & I can’t load the picture:()

 

4 Comments

  1. ohamanda said,

    How sweet! A girl! A girl!

  2. staci said,

    Little Luca is going to be so spoiled :)

  3. Rebekah said,

    Congratulations Mandi!!!!!

  4. Alicia said,

    I am so excited for you guys!!! Now I can share all my girl advice :)

Leave a comment