The bandit will strike again

October 26, 2009 at 10:48 am (random)

Today is Monday.  That means tomorrow is Tuesday.  Which means … this Top Ten Tuesday-only blogger chick will strike again!!  I think that’s about the only thing I’ve posted the entire month of October!!  Maybe I like lists!!

There’s plenty to blog about.  I’ve been at T-ball games with Evan, did our first Once A Month Cooking with ohAmanda & my sister, hosted a Pampered Chef Party, have had plenty of play-ground days, hosted a Pumpkin Party for the kiddos … and all other sorts of stuff.  The problem is sitting down to actually write the posts.  I guess if I want to be a blogger I’m going to have to work on that!!

But never fear, tomorrow is Tuesday so “I’ll be back!”

2 Comments

  1. ohamanda said,

    I want you to post on the Pumpkin Party!!

  2. Becky said,

    This is what I was going to make for my ttt, but I never got a chance to scan my pics at work. I’ll try to get them for next week…then I’ll have pics of my kids from Sat.

    They are going for scary this year- Jake is the Saw puppet and Bailey is a vampire- her costume is quite pretty though.

    Yes, I did say scan my pics….when my kids were little there were no digital cameras. LOL

Leave a Reply

