Have you laughed today?

July 9, 2009 at 8:51 am (Things I Love Thursday)

That’s what I ask myself whenever I pull the cute little red flag on my Laughing Cow Light Original Swiss Wedge.  Have you tried them?  I bought my first little wheel of wedges a couple of months ago.  And now, I’m hooked!! 

I love cheese.  Absolutely. Love. Cheese.  But, I also love trying to loose weight.  So instead of breaking out a block of cheese & eating until my heart’s content like I’d do back in the day, I thought I’d give these a try.  I was very skeptical.  But the commercials hooked me & then the taste reeled me in!!  It’s like a little creamy bite of heaven.  If heaven where plated with cheese instead of gold streets, that is!

My favorite is to enjoy it over a toasted slice of Whole Wheat English Muffin.  Ah, I’m making myself hungry. 

So, that’s something I love on this fine Thursday.  For more Things You Love Thursday or to link up to one of your own, visit The Diaper Diaries.

7 Comments

  1. Rebekah said,

    I love Laughing Cow cheese. Its alos good if you spread it on celery!!!

  2. Courtney@Booksnboys said,

    I’ve never tried Laughing Cow, but you’ve intrigued me. I will have to look for it next time I go grocery shopping.

  3. Courtney@Booksnboys said,

    I love the name of your blog, by the way.
    Too clever!

  4. Mary @ Giving Up on Perfect said,

    Mmmm…I love Laughing Cow cheese, too!

  5. MommyAmy said,

    I agree! Those little creamy bites of goodness are AWESOME!

  6. thediaperdiaries said,

    I love these too. Have you tried them spread on pear slices? So yummy!!

  7. Vanderbilt Wife said,

    I LOVE those little wedges, and especially the rounds! Unfortunately my budget doesn’t usually allow for them much anymore. But, oh, this post makes me hungry from some spread on a celery stick.

Leave a Reply

