Personal assistants are the best

June 30, 2009 at 9:13 am (Evan, family, Megan, Top Ten Tuesday)

I don’t see how people get through the day without personal assistants.

1.  I love my personal fitness coach

 DSC00936

2.  And swim coach too.

DSC00705

3.  What would I do without my personal gardener?

DSC01136

4.  Or my “manny” so I could get a a few things done without worrying about the baby?

DSC00928

5.  It’s very important to have someone keep the Tupperware organized … but it’d be nice if I had a photographer because then I could blame someone else for deleting this picture!

6.  And they must know how to take care of the DVD collection.

DSC00918

7.  The dishes would never get done if I didn’t have someone helping me.

DSC01053

8.  But life got so much better when I had someone else start taking care of the bills.

DSC00821

9.  It’s also important to have someone that can help keep the fridge in order.

 DSC00853

10.  And another to help as your personal shopper!

DSC00321

Ahh, life is good!

For more Top Ten Tuesday Lists or to link up one of your own, visit ohAmanda.com.

10 Comments

  1. Rebekah said,

    Mandi that is so cute!! I’d like to borrow you assistant that takes care of the bills.

  2. ohamanda said,

    So cute, Mandi! I love the bills the most!

  3. Will Blog For Shoes said,

    Hey, my bills look like that too! And my DVD’s. We must use the same service!

  4. Becky said,

    That is the best Top Ten Tuesday I’ve ever read!

  5. Stefany said,

    So cute!

  6. Carolyn said,

    Looks like you have some top-notch assistants there!

  7. AmyG said,

    So cute!! You have some very cute assistants! Can they come help us with the bills? LOL

  8. Janna said,

    Oh, the DVDs!!!!! Yep, I have two assistants for those!

    Thanks for a creative (and applicable) list…it made me smile!

  9. everydayMOM said,

    Cute! Enjoy every minute of those little helpers!

  10. Erin said,

    This is so cute! Love it!

Leave a Reply

