Lego time

March 12, 2009 at 9:23 am (random)

The box says for ages up to 5-1/2.  But I think I did pretty good for 30!

dsc00514

Just in case you’re wondering:

          1.  It’s a house – green chimney, red roof, blue siding, black front door, multi-colored foundation with black steps … does that help with the visual any???

          2.  That’s a tree next to it.  Or a cross, I guess but a tree makes a little more sense.

          3.  And YES – I was playing with Evan when I made this!!  It’s not typically how I spend my free time!

Leave a Reply

