Hair therapy please

March 2, 2009 at 10:11 am (random) (, , )

So tomorrow’s the big day … I love “hair” days!! However, I’ve been in a rut every since Freshman Year of College. I feel like I’ve “basically”l had the same haircut all this time. I might go a little more choppy one day or a little shorter the next. But basically no major style change all this time. And now I’m at a crossroads. I’ve been growing my layers out so I could basically start over. Now I just have to decide what direction to go in.

So faithful blog readers – friends, family, and yes – even you lurkers that never leave a comment:) – help!! I can almost pull it back in a ponytail, but not quite. Do I keep growing one more round or two just to see if I like long hair again (haven’t had that since senior year in high school), OR do I cut away because really – once you have short hair you never go back!

Here’s the before (oh my gosh, this is a horrible picture!!) …

dsc00490

Tune in tomorrow (or Wednesday is more like it because I’m not that good of a blogger) for the after!

3 Comments

  1. Staci E said,

    It depends on what your plans are. Do you want quick and easy to style or not? Short hair seems to be the route to go for quick and easy to style.

  2. staci said,

    If you’ve got the patience for it…go long!

  3. KAT said,

    Mandi, you always have cute hair! I don’t know what you are talking about! It has totally changed since high school! (I would know, I’ve known you forever!) I think you should go short again. Or maybe long. Or maybe dreds….. Hummm. I’m not much help, am I?

Leave a Reply

