Just some random cute stuff

January 24, 2009 at 10:58 pm (Megan, pictures) ()

Poor Megan is going to have the youngest child syndrome.  Her brother will have books & books worth of printed pictures & she’ll be lucky to have a small “brag-book” size one filled by the time she’s one!!  I don’t take near the amount of pictures I did with Evan & I definitely don’t print any of them … oh, just the thought of that makes me want to back-up my back-up to my back-up!!  So here’s a couple random pics of our our growing little girl!

Our Little Cowgirl:

dsc00363

In complete love with her big brother (it looks like he’s getting ready to slap her, but it’s just a love pat!!):

dsc00349

And loving her little leg warmers (from Aunt Staci, of course!)

dsc00373

3 Comments

  1. staci said,

    Oh my gosh! How cute are those?!?! Yeah, I’m definitely going to need to see them tomorrow!

  2. KAT said,

    What a doll!

  3. beckbeck said,

    Isn’t she adorable?!

Leave a Reply

