Something’s missing

October 22, 2008 at 8:24 am (life, life with two)

I still get very proud these days if I can leave the house before 10am with Evan, Megan & myself all clean & in real clothes!!  Today was one of those days.  At 8:45am I had Megan in my arms & Evan was following behind me to get in the car.  It’s only a half-day at school today (which is incredibly funny since it’s only a half-day to begin with), so I was going to take advantage of every minute!!

Unfortunately, I opened up the car door & Evan’s seat was missing!!  Pep took him to soccer last night & forgot to make the change back – oh brother!!  We use to have a spare, but he’s outgrown it now. 

So we’re all dressed up & no where to go!

3 Comments

  1. ohamanda said,

    Ugh.

  2. Becky said,

    Been there, done that! Time to get a second seat, huh? Bailey has two booster seats too.

  3. brandybuzz said,

    I HATE when that happens! Good job being ready on time!

Leave a Reply

