Jack is back

September 25, 2008 at 8:45 am (Fall TV Lineup) (, , , )

Well still not exactly.  He’s STILL not back on 24 yet, but he does make a mean dinosaur!  He’s the voice of one of the “longnecks” in “The Land Before Time – The Great Longneck Migration” … also known in our House as “The New Dinosaur Movie”.  It’s not new, but new to Evan.  Anyhow – hearing Jack (or Keifer technically) makes me miss my 24!!  Especially with new shows starting up again.

What are you watching??  I’ve been sucked back into Dancing with the Stars again and a little of the Biggest Loser.  I think it’s an interesting group of dancers this go around so I’m amused & still in awe.  Wouldn’t it be fun to dance like that!!!

My current guilty pleasure is the new 90210 – like OMG Kelly had a baby with Dylan but he’s not exactly in the picture and like Kelly & Brenda are like BFFs now!!

There’s also a new show on called “Priviledged” – it’s on the CW.  For whatever reason I think it’s really cute so I’m giving that a shot. 

Of course, I’m catching all those between bedtime stories, bottles, dirty diapers & also keeping up with the political scene through Fox & CNN – you have to watch both to see a tiny bit of middle ground!!

3 Comments

  1. Becky said,

    I’m watching Prison Break, House, Bizarre Foods, and tonight I’ll watch Survivor and Grey’s Anatomy. On Sunday Dexter starts the new season. I love it!

  2. KAT said,

    I’m just so excited for CHUCK to start on Monday! And the Office was awesome tonight. Loved it.

  3. Erin said,

    I love DWTS too…and Survivor of course!

Leave a Reply

