Blush, blush

August 2, 2008 at 10:07 am (blogging, contest, giveaways) ()

I just reached my biggest blogging reward since starting this thing … I was one of WordPress’ growing blogs of the day!!!  I reached to number eight!!!  How fun is that??  Of course, I have a “feeling” a little thing called the Bloggy Giveaway had something to do with it!!  But it still sort of counts – right?!?

I guess reality will set back in next week when I’m back down to my six regular readers – thanks for keeping me in business you guys!!!

But either way, it’s been alot of fun!  So on to the good part – I read Staci’s post this morning & used the same random number generator to select the winner … and the winnner of my giveaway is Stephanie.  She has a super cute family & just by reading a little bit of her blog I can tell that soccer & instruments are in their household so those are two things our homes have in common!  Not that I’m good at either of those, though.   Congrats!

3 Comments

  1. ohamanda said,

    How fun! Yay, Stephanie!

  2. ohamanda said,

    Oh, and how cool—look at you Miss Growing Blog!

  3. Stephanie said,

    Hooray and thank you so much! I can’t wait to try it out! Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

