6 more weeks …

July 22, 2008 at 8:31 pm (pregnancy, pregnant)

til the official due date!  After my strike-outs on Saturday, I’ve been determined this week … 6 weeks makes me nervous!!!  It could really mean 4 weeks or it could mean another 8 … either direction makes me nervous for one reason or another!!! 

So I finally found the new monitor (LOVE it) and today I ventured to the wonderful (totally not) Babies R Us again & picked up the chair/table set for Evan’s room.  I mean really, I wish someone would try to compete with that store!!

1 Comment

  1. ohamanda said,

    There’s our new million dollar idea–a new BRU. Oh yeah, like that wouldn’t be hard…stocking every single solitary thing you might need as a parent. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

