Happy Birthday Jeremy!

April 11, 2008 at 12:53 pm (birthdays, family)

Today our family is honoring my husband’s brother – Jeremy!  He would be turning 23 years old, but went home to be with the Lord almost 5 years ago … so he’s partying in Heaven instead!  So far, every year the family has been able to be together on his birthday to celebrate his life, so we’re keeping that tradition going and this year, I’ve planned the festivities!!  I hate that Evan nor our nephew were able to know their Uncle in person so I do my best to make sure he’s able to know him through memories.  It’s a secret for the family, so I can’t go into details now but the main goal is just for everyone to have fun:)

Happy Birthday Jeremy – we love you & miss you!!

4 Comments

  1. beckbeck said,

    Wow- I can’t believe it’s been five years. Happy birthday, Jeremy. ((hugs))

  2. staci said,

    Can’t wait to hear about it!

  3. ohamanda said,

    Praying it was a fun day!

  4. The Celebration « it’s come to this … said,

    […] Uncle Jeremy) So last week our family was honoring my husband’s brother – Jeremy.  And as I said, I had the pleasure of planning a fun […]

Leave a Reply

