What’s a Sister Staci Cruise?

January 23, 2008 at 5:23 pm (Uncategorized)

Does anyone know?  I received a search hit for “Sister Staci Cruise” … obviously they came to a site that wasn’t very helpful to them, but it made me think – what is a “Sister Staci Cruise” anyways?  Is it a cruise for nuns – that was my first thought anyways – kind of like a “Sister Maria” Cruise?  After my hit, I did a search as well, but nothing was helpful.  If you’ve ever heard of one, I’d be curious – could you imagine a whole cruise about my ‘sister Staci’???  Oh my goodness!!!

3 Comments

  1. staci said,

    Sounds like a dream come true to me!

  2. beckbeck said,

    I’d go on that cruise!

  3. ohamanda said,

    It sounds perfect! Maybe it was actually our Staci looking to see if anyone had started that cruise line yet. Because we all know she’d be better than the cruise directors we had! WOO-HOO!

Leave a Reply

