It’s snowing:)

January 16, 2008 at 5:12 pm (snow)

I just looked up & out the window … it’s snowing:)  I think flurries is more accurate, but we haven’t seen snow in a while!!  We haven’t seen real snow since the “blizzard of ’93” … I’d be so happy to see something like that again.  It doesn’t take much here in GA to stop the presses, but I still get giddy when there’s a chance.  I watch the news as if I’m going to get out of school the next day – which isn’t going to happen either way b/c I’m not in school … I think it just makes me feel young still:)

3 Comments

  1. It stopped. « it’s come to this … said,

    […] 16, 2008 at 5:23 pm (snow) (GA Snow) Snowing that is!  Expected but still disapointing none the […]

  2. staci said,

    I AM in school, so I am praying for a snow day!

  3. ohamanda said,

    I know! Isn’t it fun?!

Leave a Reply

