Welcome Alicia Ann

August 11, 2007 at 3:41 pm (blogging)

My friend, Alicia, has been ‘peaking’ at my blog & others for a while now so she decided to start her own!!! I love that she used the word ‘peaking’ … it’s so true.  I mean it’s out here for everyone & anyone to see, but you still feel like you’re peaking into someone’s life … friend & strangers alike!! 

 Anyhow, she’s had her page up for a little while now & hasn’t made her first update, so maybe if you go visit her & say “hi” … then she will … right Alicia?!?!

2 Comments

  1. aliciaann said,

    Mandi! I am glad u have outed me!! I think I am going to have to go to blogspot though. This is way too complicated for me here :)

  2. ohamanda said,

    Girl, you are a posting machine! It makes me happy. I’m going over to say hi to Alicia!

Leave a Reply

