5-Course Meals to Frozen Dinners

June 22, 2007 at 10:39 pm (blogging, cruise, vacations)

We got back in from our cruise late last night.  For 4 great nights I was enjoying a 5-Course Meal (or was it 7?) which sometimes included two (yes 2) main entrees & by Thursday night I was eating a Lean Cuisine Frozen Dinner (which I had to heat up all by myself) which tasted exactly as it sounds … FROZEN!  I’ll write more about the cruise at some point, but for now visit Amanda’s OHvacation blog set up especially for our trip!!  I have no doubt you’ll enjoy it:)

2 Comments

  1. ohamanda said,

    Isn’t it the worst?! I had leftovers for lunch! *wah*

  2. Staci said,

    Ha!! I had peanut butter crackers and pickles for lunch!! I’d settle for a a “smoothie” at this point!!

Leave a Reply

